School Board

The ISKR School Board  is comprised of a group of volunteers within the ISKR community. The School Board commits to overall governance and strategic oversight of ISKR. The Board members focus on supporting the school mission and vision along with the sustainable development of the school. The School Board works closely, and in conjunction with, the Director.

Board members may be contacted by email at

ISKR School Board 2019-20

  • Brian Stott – President
  • Gavin Hales – Secretary
  • Stephanie de Vanssay – Treasurer
  • Anna Behm Masozera – Member at large
  • Luann Gronhovd – US Embassy Rep. – Member at Large
  • Jan Miksch– Member at Large
  • Marcelo Urjel – Member at Large
  • Mélanie Moyer – Member at Large
  • Shereen Maraqa (Parent Representative)
  • Rhonda (Leila) Isley– Director – ex officio member
  • Andrew Peeples– Staff Representative – ex officio member